Photograph: Memories and Nostalgia

Stumbled upon this Nickelback song which is immensely heart wrenching and beautiful.

Every memory of lookin’ out the back door
I have the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor
It’s hard to say it
Time to say it
Good bye, good bye
Every memory of walkin’ out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was lookin’ for
It’s hard to say it
Time to say it
Good bye, good bye, good bye

So I also found a picture which makes me nostalgic. In the last days of my high school studies, my classes are the one I will remember forever. Memories, they will keep me reminding of the friends I had.

So here is a pic of this place, I went to after school.2017-02-10-17-19-13-357.jpg

Do you also have such photos you look back and become nostalgic? Create a pingback and share with me.

Leave a Reply

