Something (Wanted to Share)

Woah reached 70 followers in the blink of an eye. Thanks to everyone.

I just wanted to share something. I know I can’t keep it long. Though, just SOMETHING. I never got this much appreciated. I don’t know, either people hated my content or something they didn’t like. But I kept struggling. Guess what, no one ever saw, haha.

After 3 years of blogging, suddenly, I wonder what happened, people ARE noticing me now. Thanks to everyone.

So I just thought, why not do something to grow with people like me who never got noticed or think they need some more attention. Even though I can’t guarantee that this will last long, cause happiness has always been very temporary to me.

You all can now get featured on my blog. I know I am not big enough to do this, but I would love reading your poetry or article. E-mail me your article or poetry and I promise to upload ALL of your stuffs without any bound.

Rules:

  1.  Provide me essential tags.
  2. Link to your blog.
  3. Featured image.
  4. No explicit content (they will not be published)
  5. Do not spam.

My email- samratsam.1999@gmail.com

LET’S GROW TOGETHER

One thought on “Something (Wanted to Share)

Leave a Reply

