That Different Feeling

Hello to everyone. To all the new followers and to everyone who liked my content and supported me so far. So, recently I was a bit off my blogging habits and was a bit busy with my daily life. Some new notifications pulled me back in it. There was a way too much traffic on my blog and I do not know how it all happened I got featured on an article-

“I Write Because…”: Six Bloggers on Finding Inspiration for Their Sites

And somehow people started noticing my work. All my poems and articles (I know some are damn silly).

I have someone special in my life. I told her that I wished that ANYHOW I wanted to get on that DISCOVER page. She assured me I will get it. And today I am the happiest person on earth.

Moreover this email caught my eye on this poem I submitted for a competition. 16387212_1743194319342895_1222827141060951390_n.jpg

All happiness are coming together. Keep it coming. I love you all.

It is my birthday coming next month on 6th. This is the BEST birthday gift EVER.

This is the HIGHEST tally I ever got.

kjk.PNG

One thought on “That Different Feeling

Leave a Reply

