The Final Problem

Sad. Not because I did not like it. Sad. Just because I am going to miss him. Tremendous performance by Cumberbatch and Freeman. These men made my all time love character come to life. Realizing that there will be no more of Mark Gatiss’ Sherlock makes me immensely sad.

Anyway, playing beautifully with our mind the final episode of Sherlock really touched me. Won’t write much on the story line (leaving that suspense for those who haven’t watched it yet). The episode made its way into my mind, jagged it completely.

I will be missing you Sherlock and Dr. Watson, the Baker Street boys.

Leave a Reply

